St. Mary Staff

Our St. Mary's Staff

Principal

Interim principal: Nancy O'Neill

(517) 784-8811


noneill@myjacs.org

Pastor

Fr. Tim Nelson

(517) 784-7184


School Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Cindy Clark

(517) 784-8811


cclark@myjacs.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Sara Beiswanger and Mrs. Theresa Martin

(517) 784-8811


https://stmarysprek.webs.com/
sbeiswanger@myjacs.org
tmartin@myjacs.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Nancy O'Neill

(517) 784-8811


First Grade

Ms. Riley Kent

(517) 784-8811


rkent@myjacs.org

Second Grade

Ms. Colleen Federici

(517) 784-8811


Fourth Grade

Mrs. Paige Crowley

(517) 784-8811


pcrowley@myjacs.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Carly Tenniswood

(517) 784-8811


https://5thgradestmary.weebly.com/
ctenniswood@myjacs.org

Sixth Grade

Mr. David Wurst

(517) 784-8811


Director of Religious Education

Mrs. Bernice Haglund

(517) 784-8811


bhaglund@myjacs.org

Child Care and Development Center

Director Linda Fitzgerald

(517) 784-3366


Kindergarten and 1st Grade Aid

Mrs. Theresa Gifford

(517) 784-8811


tgifford@myjacs.org

2nd and 3rd Grade Aid

Ms. Tara Simko

(517) 784-8811


tsimko@myjacs.org

Title I

Mrs. Betsy Lorr

(517) 784-8811


blorr@myjacs.org

Music

Mr. Matt Langlois

(517) 784-8811


Physical Education

Mrs. Marie Hamay

(517) 784-8811


mhamay@myjacs.org

Librarian

Mrs. Sandy Haynes

(517) 784-8811


shaynes@myjacs.org

Spanish

Mrs. Jill Fletcher

(517) 784-8811


jfletcher@myjacs.org

Art & Computers/Technology

Mrs. Cyndi Brinker

(517) 784-8811


Resource Room

Mrs. Bernice Haglund

(517) 784-8811


bhaglund@myjacs.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Amy Kaiser

(517) 784-8811


akeiser@myjacs.org