St. Mary Staff

Teaching Staff


Pastor

Fr. Tim Nelson

Principal

Mr. Matthew Berkemeier mberkemeier@myjacs.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Rosemary Hensrud
Mrs. Theresa Martin

Kindergarten

Miss Nancy O'Neill
Mrs. Theresa Gifford (Aid) noneill@myjacs.org

First Grade

Miss Jade Raad
Mrs. Theresa Gifford (Aid) jradd@myjacs.ord


Second Grade

Miss Colleen Federici
Miss Tara Simko (Aid) cfederici@myjacs.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Brenda Munie
Miss Tara Simko (Aid) bmunie@myjacs.org

Fourth Grade

Miss Abby Fessler afessler@myjacs.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Carly Tenniswood ctenniswood@myjacs.org

Sixth Grade

Mr. David Wurst dwurst@myjacs.org

Full Staff


School Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Cindy Clark
stmaryschool@myjacs.org

Director of Religious Education

Mrs. Bernice Haglund

Title I

Mrs. Betsy Lorr
blorr@myjacs.org

Music

Mrs. Gina Koesterer
gkoesterer@myjacs.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Marie Hamay
mhamay@myjacs.org

Spanish

Mrs. Jill Fletcher
jfletcher@myjacs.org

Art

Mrs. Cyndi Brinker
cbrinker@myjacs.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Amy Kaiser
akaiser@myjacs.org

Child Care & Development Center

Director Linda Fitzgerald
Asst. Director Lavonne Fuller

Librarian

Mrs. Sandy Haynes
shaynes@myjacs.org

Lunch and Playground Supervisors

Mr. Alex Medina
Mrs. Karen Manser