Lumen Christi Staff

matt anderson, theology, lumen christi

Mr. Matthew Anderson

Theology Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: manderson@myjacs.org

Mr. Donald Best

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: dbest@myjacs.org

Ms. Kathy Blanchard

Social Studies/Theology

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: kblanchard@myjacs.org

Mrs. Danielle Bowden

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: dbowden@myjacs.org

shane brogan jackson catholic schools

Mr. Shane Brogan

Physical Education

Contact

Phone: (517) 784-1714

Email: ShaneBrogan@myjacs.org

herb brogan, football coach, lumen christi

Mr. Herb Brogan

Physical Education/Head Football Coach

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: hbrogan@myjacs.org

mary pat brogan, librarian, lumen christi

Mrs. Mary Pat Brogan

Assistant Library Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: mpbrogan@myjacs.org

sean brogan, social studies teacher, lumen christi

Mr. Sean Brogan

Social Studies Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: seanbrogan@myjacs.org

jesse brown lumen christi

Jesse Brown

Athletic Director

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: jbrown@myjacs.org

lisa burdick, math teacher, lumen christi

Mrs. Lisa Burdick

Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: lburdick@myjacs.org

ryan cole, german teacher, lumen christi

Mr. Ryan Cole

German Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: rcole@myjacs.org

richard cooper, history geography teacher, lumen christi

Mr. Richard Cooper

History/Geography Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: dcooper@myjacs.org

Ms. Elaine Crosby

President

Contact

Phone: 517-787-0630

Email: ecrosby@myjacs.org

Mr. Ian DeWitt

Science/Theology Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: idewitt@myjacs.org

dawn donnersbach, lumen christi

Mrs. Dawn Donnersbach

Advancement Office Assistant

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: ddonnersbach@myjacs.org

amy fleming, registrar, lumen christi

Mrs. Amy Fleming

Technology/Registrar

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: afleming@myjacs.org

amanda garred, dean of women, lumen christi

Mrs. Amanda Garred

Dean of Women/Guidance Counselor

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: agarred@myjacs.org

Mrs. Erin Gutierrez-Harbor

Social Studies/AP Government

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: egutierrez@myjacs.org

Mrs. Kristen Hammett

Records/Office Assistant

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: khammett@myjacs.org

Mr. Damon Havlicek

English/Humanities Teacher, College Advisor

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: dhavlicek@myjacs.org

Website: http://havlicek.weebly.com/

carly hovious lumen christi

Mrs. Carly Hovious

Physical Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: chovious@myjacs.org

Marguerite-Jarzynka lumen christi

Mrs. Marguerite Jarzynka

T.R.I.P.

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: mjarzynka@myjacs.org

john kivel, band, lumen christi

Mr. John Kivel

Band

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: jkivel@myjacs.org

stephanie kristovic, principal, lumen christi

Mrs. Stephanie Kristovic

Principal

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: skristovic@myjacs.org

mary kuhl, learning center, lumen christi

Mrs. Mary Kuhl

ASL / Learning Center

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: mkuhl@myjacs.org

michael kuhl, interim associate athletic director, lumen christi

Mr. Michael Kuhl

Assistant Athletic Director

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: mekuhl@myjacs.org

linda leigh, culinary arts, lumen christi

Mrs. Linda Leigh

Food Service Director / Culinary Arts

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: lleigh@myjacs.org

Fr. Brian Lenz

Chaplain / Theology

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: frblenz@myjacs.org

Mrs. Eileen Lienhart

Director of Library/Media

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: elienhart@myjacs.org

charlie ludlow lumen christi

Mr. Charlie Ludlow

Major Gift/Alumni Officer

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: cludlow@myjacs.org

Mr. Ted Ludlow

Dean of Men

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: tludlow@myjacs.org

Brook-Manchester lumen christi

Mrs. Brook Manchester

Admissions / Advancement Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: bmanchester@myjacs.org

Justin-Marcero lumen christi

Mr. Justin Marcero

Vocal Music / Fine Arts Instructional Leader

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: jmarcero@myjacs.org

Website: https://mrmarcero.webs.com/

kim mccollum lumen christi

Mrs. Kim McCollum

English Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: kmccollum@myjacs.org

sue michalsky lumen christi

Mrs. Sue Michalsky

Business Manager

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: smichalsky@myjacs.org

Robyn-Soltis lumen christi

Mrs. Robyn (Soltis) Mijal

Math / Science / Yearbook Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: rsoltis@myjacs.org

Alicia-Miller lumen christi

Mrs. Alicia Miller

Art Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: amiller@myjacs.org

Ryan-Miller lumen christi

Mr. Ryan Miller

English Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: rmiller@myjacs.org

Pat-Neville lumen christi

Mr. Pat Neville

Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: pneville@myjacs.org

Melissa-Nowinski lumen christi

Mrs. Melissa Nowinski

English / English Instructional Leader

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: mnowinski@myjacs.org

Website: https://mnowinski.weebly.com/

katieObear lumen christi

Ms. Katie Obear

English Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: kobear@myjacs.org

emmanuel olmos lumen christi

Mr. Emmanuel Olmos

Spanish Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: eolmos@myjacs.org

Marty-Powers lumen christi

Mr. Marty Powers

Business Education

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: mpowers@myjacs.org

maryEllenRamker lumen christi

Mrs. Mary Ellen Ramker

Gr. 7/8 Yearbook

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: meramker@myjacs.org

stacey ratchford lumen christi

Mrs. Stacey Ratchford

Attendance Coordinator / Receptionist

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: sratchford@myjacs.org

Kathlyen-Reed lumen christi

Mrs. Kathlyen Reed

Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: kreed@myjacs.org

johnRichmond lumen christi

Mr. John Richmond

Theology Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: jrichmond@myjacs.org

Dan-Simmons lumen christi

Mr. Daniel Simmons

Chemistry / Science Instructional Leader

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: dsimmons@myjacs.org

Patty-Smith lumen christi

Miss Patty Smith

Geography / Learning Center

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: psmith@myjacs.org

Mrs. Patricia Soltis

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: psoltis@myjacs.org

Kit-Spoelstra lumen christi

Mrs. Kit Spoelstra

Office Manager

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: kspoelstra@myjacs.org

Mr. William (Billy) Stone

English Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: wstone@myjacs.org

callaghanTheoret lumen christi

Mrs. Callaghan Theoret

Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: cbradley@myjacs.org

karla warriner lumen christi

Mrs. Karla Warriner

Accounts Receivable/Payroll Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: kwarriner@myjacs.org

Sarah-Wilhelm lumen christi

Miss Sarah Wilhelm

Athletic Trainer

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: swilhelm@myjacs.org

joe_williams lumen christi

Mr. Joe Williams

Dean of Safety / Transportation Director / Physical Education

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: jwilliams@myjacs.org

Mrs. Susan (Berendes) Wood

French Teacher

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: swood@myjacs.org

herb woolworth, facilities manager, lumen christi

Mr. Herb Woolworth

Facilities Manager

Contact

Phone: (517) 787-0630

Email: hwoolworth@myjacs.org